• +49 421 499 56 425
  • info@robotline.de

Kontakt

Kontakt

RobotLine GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens Str. 8
28816 Stuhr

Tel: 0421 - 499 56 425

Email: info@robotline.de

datenschutz@robotline.de

 

 

https://www.robotline.de/datenschutzerklaerung/ Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden: datenschutz@robotline.de

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Frau Manuela Blanke
blanke@robotline.de

Herr Maximilian Richter
m.richter@robotline.de

0421 - 49956425

 

Programmierung

Herr Maik Eyhusen
eyhusen@robotline.de

0421 - 49955614

Wartung / Service

Herr Joachim Gercke
gercke@robotline.de

0421 - 49956425

Bildungszentrum

Herr Tobias Sauer
sauer@robotline.de

0421 - 49955610

Herr Enes Biro
biro@robotline.de

0421 - 49955609